"Names on a Wall" performed by Francesca Beghe live at the Towne Crier in Beacon, NY on May 23, 2019. 

Francesca Beghe (vocals) 
Tony Garnier (bass) 
Jerry Marotta (drums) 
Marc Shulman (guitar) 
Daniel A Weiss (keyboards) 
Diane Garisto (backing vocals) 
Emily Bindiger (backing vocals) 

Mixed by Ben Wisch 
Additional Engineering by Daniel A. Weiss 
Edited by Diane Cricchio and Diego Chiri at Timeline Video 
Live Sound: Nick DiGiaimo 
Cameras: Natt McFee & Alessandro Rafanelli 

"Names on a Wall" written by Francesca Beghe and Marc Swersky 
Special Thanks to Howard Graham who's video montage inspired this one.